top of page

Choses à faire

Cap-Bretonest une destination de voyage magique connue pour sa beauté, sa musique et sa culture celtiques uniques et les sourires véritablement chaleureux sur les visages de ceux qui vous accueillent. Sydney met à portée de main certains des plus grands sites et attractions de l'île.

Visitez Site Web de Destination Cap-Breton pour la liste ultime des «choses à faire» sur l'île du Cap-Breton.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Nos magasins piliers, nos bidonvilles de vente au détail dynamiques et nos restaurants de promenade appellent à être explorés ! Parcourez nos boutiques conviviales pour trouver des cadeaux de toutes sortes et profitez-en en dégustant une cuisine locale fraîche du Cap-Breton. Notre destination shopping vous invite à vous aventurer et à profiter de tout le plaisir du Big Fiddle.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Flavor s'est imposé comme la première entreprise de restauration sur la côte est du Canada.  Nous sommes spécialisés dans la fourniture d'une cuisine gastronomique, à un prix équitable et avec un service exceptionnel.  

Membertou est une communauté prospère située sur l'île du Cap-Breton, en Nouvelle-Écosse. Le peuple Mi'kmaq de Membertou et ses ancêtres vivent dans cette région depuis des temps immémoriaux, bien avant l'arrivée des Européens sur ces terres.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Youtube

top of page

Things to Do

Cape Breton is a magical travel destination known for its beauty, its unique Celtic music and culture and the genuinely warm smiles on the faces of those who greet you. Sydney puts some of the Island’s greatest sights and attractions at your fingertips.

Visit Destination Cape Breton’s website for the ultimate list of “things to do” on Cape Breton Island.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Our anchor stores, vibrant retail shanty’s and boardwalk eateries call out to be explored! Browse through our friendly shops for gifts of all sorts, and make a day of it, as you enjoy fresh local Cape Breton cuisine. Our shopping destination welcomes you to venture around and enjoy all the fun at the Big Fiddle.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Flavor has established itself as the premiere catering company on the East Coast of Canada.  We specialize in providing gourmet cuisine, at a fair price and with exceptional service.  

Membertou is a thriving community located on Cape Breton Island, Nova Scotia. The Mi’kmaq people of Membertou and their ancestors have lived in this area since time immemorial, long before the arrival of the Europeans to these lands.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Youtube

This is the largest historical reconstruction in North America and is fully animated so one is completely and magically captivated by life in 1744. Relive the past in a way that gives you the opportunity to live, feel, and play a part in this mesmerizing history that has shaped the destiny of this continent.

  • Instagram