Contact

Get in Touch

 90 Esplanade, Sydney NS, B1P 1A1
admin@portofsydney.ca  |   902-564-0800

VISITORS

The Visitor Information Centre is open from June to late October each year.

Email: info@portofsydney.ca

Tel: 1-902-304-1392

EVENT BOOKINGS

Would you like to book an event at the Joan Harriss Cruise Pavilion? 

E-mail: jordan@portofsydney.ca

MARINA

Port of Sydney Office: 902-564-0800

After hours number is: 902-565-6287

GENERAL INQUIRES

Mainline: 902-564-0800

info@portofsydney.ca

IMG_0792.JPG

Corporate Contacts

Marlene Usher - CEO

Office Number: 902-564-0800

Email: musher@portofsydney.ca

Michelle Rowe - Financial and HR Administrator

Office Number: 902-564-6882

Email: michelle@portofsydney.ca

Paul Carrigan - General Manager

Office Number: 902-578-3843

Email: paul@portofsydney.ca

Jordan Pike - Marketing and Retail Coordinator

Office Number: 902-595-0608

Email: jordan@portofsydney.ca

Samantha Ash - Cruise and Administration Manager

Office Number: 902-317-1607

Email: samantha@portofsydney.ca

Rose Morrison - Administrative Assistant

Office Number: 902-564-0800

Email: rose@portofsydney.ca

Peter Hill - MFSO/Dock Supervisor

Office Number: 902-371-2631

Email: peter@portofsydney.ca

Diane McKay - Craft Market Coordinator

Office Number: 902-217-3733

Email: diane@portofsydney.ca

Cèad Mìle Fàilte

(a hundred thousand welcomes)