top of page

Contact

Get in Touch

 90 Esplanade, Sydney NS, B1P 1A1
admin@portofsydney.ca  |   902-564-0800

VISITORS

The Visitor Information Centre is open from June to late October each year.

Email: info@portofsydney.ca

Tel: 1-902-304-1392

EVENT BOOKINGS

Would you like to book an event at the Joan Harriss Cruise Pavilion? 

E-mail: jordan@portofsydney.ca

MARINA

Port of Sydney Office: 902-564-0800

After hours number is: 902-565-6287

GENERAL INQUIRES

Mainline: 902-564-0800

rose@portofsydney.ca

thumbnail_Photo_6553614_DJI_14_jpg_5594720_0_202272615570_photo_original.jpg.jpg

Corporate Contacts

Nicole Headshot.jpg

Nicole MacAulay

Peter Hill

Dock Supervisor/MFSO

Manager of Cruise

902-371-5797
nicole@portofsydney.ca

902-371-2631
peter@portofsydney.ca

Sam Headshot.jpg

Jordan Pike

Marketing and Retail
Coordinator

Samantha Ash

Manager of Marketing/
Business Development

902-595-0608
jordan@portofsydney.ca

902-317-1607
samantha@portofsydney.ca

Robbie MacLeod

Facility Superintendent/
MFSO

902-578-7757
rob@portofsydney.ca

Michelle Headshot.jpg

Michelle Rowe

Rose Morrison

Administrative Assistant

Finance and HR
Administrator

902-564-6882
michelle@portofsydney.ca

902-564-0800
rose@portofsydney.ca

Diane McKay

Craft Market 
Coordinator

902-217-3733
diane@portofsydney.ca

Board Of Directors

Cèad Mìle Fàilte

(a hundred thousand welcomes)

bottom of page