Cape Breton Island's Port City

Contact Us

Port of Sydney

VISITORS

The Visitor Information Centre is open from June to late October 2021.

Email:info@portofsydney.ca

Tel: 1-902-564-0800

EVENT BOOKINGS

Would you like to book an event at the Joan Harriss Cruise Pavilion?
Contact our Manager, Cruise & Administration
Call 902-371-5797 or email:nicole@portofsydney.ca

MARINA

Port of Sydney office: (902) 564-0800
After hours number is (902) 565-6287

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Mainline 902-564-0800
info@portofsydney.ca

CORPORATE CONTACTS:

Marlene Usher – CEO
Office Number: 902-564-0800
Email: musher@portofsydney.ca

Paul Carrigan – General Manager
Office Number: 902-578-3843
Email: paul@portofsydney.ca

Nicole MacAulay – Manager, Cruise, and Administration
Office Number: 902-371-5797
Email: nicole@portofsydney.ca

Peter Hill – MFSO/Dock Supervisor
Office Number: 902-371-2631
Email: peter@portofsydney.ca

Michelle Rowe– Financial and HR Administrator
Office Number: 902-564-6882
Email: michelle@portofsydney.ca

Diane McKay – Craft Market Coordinator
Office Number: 902-217-3733
Email: diane@portofsydney.ca

_________________________

Port of Sydney logo (PDF)
Joan Harriss Cruise Pavilion logo (PDF)
Royal Cape Breton Yacht Club Visual Identity (PDF)