Contact Us

Port of Sydney

Are you planning a visit to Sydney by ship? Please contact our Visitor Information Centre with questions.
sydneyvic@dcba.ca

Would you like to book an event at the Joan Harriss Cruise Pavilion?
Call 902-564-0800 or email: samantha@portofsydney.ca

 

CORPORATE CONTACTS:

Marlene Usher – CEO
Office Number: 902-270-6136
Email: musher@portofsydney.ca

Paul Carrigan – General Manager
Office Number: 902-564-8452
Email: paul@portofsydney.ca

Christina Lamey – Cruise Marketing & Development
Office Number: 902-564-4377
Email: christina@portofsydney.ca

Samantha Ash – Acting Finance Administrator
Office Number: 902-564-6882
Email: samantha@portofsydney.ca

Peter Hill – MFSO/Dock Supervisor
Office Number: 902-564-1055
Email: peter@portofsydney.ca

Diane McKay – Craft Market Coordinator
Office Number: 902-564-4737
Email: diane@portofsydney.ca