Cape Breton Island's Port City

Contact Us

Port of Sydney

VISITORS

The Visitor Information Centre is open from Late April to Early November 2019.
Email: sydneyvic@dcba.ca
Tel: 1-902-304-1392

EVENT BOOKINGS

Would you like to book an event at the Joan Harriss Cruise Pavilion?
Contact our Event Coordinator Samantha Ash
Call 902-562-0620 or email: samantha@portofsydney.ca

MARINA

Marina Coordinator Vicky Murphy: (902) 270-2563 Monday-Friday
After hours number is (902) 565-6287

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Main line 902-564-0800

CORPORATE CONTACTS:

Marlene Usher – CEO
Office Number: 902-564-0800
Email: musher@portofsydney.ca

Paul Carrigan – General Manager
Office Number: 902-564-8452
Email: paul@portofsydney.ca

Christina Lamey – Marketing and Business Development
Office Number: 902-574-0178
Email: christina@portofsydney.ca

Nicole MacAulay – Cruise and Administration
Office Number: 902-564-4377
Email: nicole@portofsydney.ca

Carly Boutilier – Financial and HR Administrator
Office Number: 902-564-6882
Email: carly@portofsydney.ca

Peter Hill – MFSO/Dock Supervisor
Office Number: 902-564-1055
Email: peter@portofsydney.ca

Diane McKay – Craft Market Coordinator
Office Number: 902-564-4737
Email: diane@portofsydney.ca

_________________________

Port of Sydney logo (PDF)
Joan Harriss Cruise Pavilion logo (PDF)
Royal Cape Breton Yacht Club Visual Identity (PDF)